Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

[MIT-010] Nonima - Coma Dives

DATE: 4th March 2013
CAT NO: [MIT-010]
GENRE: Glitch, IDM, Techno, Electro, Experimental, Industrial, Electronic
LICENSE: Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0


01 Implode [Alternate Version]
02 Dissolved - The Foresight of Lagoons [Nonimx]
03 Obsequious
04 Bash Nova - Scents [Nonimx]
05 Morphism
06 Coil - Triple Sun [Nonimx]
07 Chakici Inverse
08 Haze
09 Shadow Priest - No Introduction [Nonimx]
10 Time Particles [ft. theAudiologist]
11 Shadow
12 Nine Inch Nails - The Beginning of the End [Nonimx]

This isn't an "official" album but more of a collection of material produced between 2010 and 2012 that was never given any official release. Some tracks are sound experiments whilst others either didn't fit the "feel" of an album or EP, or maybe I thought they just weren't good enough.
I now present these experiments as "Coma Dives" and allows me to finally let these tracks go and breathe in their own space as single organisms.

Cat. No - [MIT-010]
M I T O M A - I N D U S T R I E S

Follow us on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/section-27